BOARD OF TRUSTEES

All are welcome to attend the Board meetings.  Meetings are held in the 7-12 Cafeteria beginning at 6:00 pm.

Next Meeting of the MCC Board of Trustees
Monday, October 28, 2019 beginning at 6:00 PM in the 7-12 Cafeteria.

Hover over a board member's picture to view their name. To view additional information, such as the office they hold on the board if applicable, click on the picture.

Officers

DJ Hilson - Vice Chair  dhilson@muskegoncatholic.org
Bob DeLong '62 - Treasurer  bdelong@muskegoncatholic.org
Kristi Novotny - Secretary  knovotny@muskegoncatholic.org

Trustees

 Not Pictured

  • Mike Michelli, Chair - boardchair@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Kari Belanger - kbelanger@muskegoncatholic.org 
  • Bucky Bingham - rbingham@muskegoncatholic.org 
  • Christine Bleicher - cbleicher@muskegoncatholic.org 
  • John Clark - jclark@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Jennifer Haworth - jhaworth@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Liz Helminski '97 - lhelminski@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Liz Heminger '91 - lheminger@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Tom Ladd '86 - tladd@muskegoncatholic.org

 

            YouTube