Coaches

Football

V - Steve Czerwon '95 - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Jamicah Cooper '10 - jamicahjuliancooper32@yahoo.com


Sideline Cheer

V - Maria (Toscano) Secord '94 - mgt831@hotmail.com


Boys Soccer

V - Jacob Peterson - jakeyp22@hotmail.com


Volleyball

V - Laura Farrell '10 - coachlfarrell@gmail.com  

JV -  

MS- Cristin Flahive '07


Cross Country

V - Steve Douglas

MS - 


Co-Op Boys and Girls Swimming

V - Mick Homan - swcoach07@gmail.com


Boys Basketball

V - Lamar Jordan II - coachjordan@msn.com

JV - Andre Watson - dre1tre@yahoo.com

8th Grade - Adam Callow '14 - acallow@muskegoncatholic.org

7th Grade - Lamar Jordan III '15 - tdjordan11@msn.com


Girls Basketball

V - Matt Callow '07 - mcallow@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - 


Wrestling

V - Barry Kieft Sr.

MS - PJ Mitchell


Co-Op Ice Hockey

V - Eric Sikkenga - sikkenge@reeths-puffer.org

 JV - Bob Boyd - boydb@reeths-puffer.org


Baseball

V - Steve Schuitema - steve@nexesrealty.com

JV - Barry Kieft Sr.


Softball

V - NOW HIRING


Girls Soccer

V - Adam Callow '14 - acallow@muskegoncatholic.org


Girls Tennis

V - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org


Boys Golf

V - Jimmy Hegedus '00 - jimmy@lakesdental.com


Boys and Girls Track

V - Steve Czerwon '95 - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org

 

            YouTube